The IT Infrastructure Reliability Webinar

A webinar for IT professionals responsible for reliability within their respective firms

Hosted by Cloudflare, The IT Infrastructure Reliability Webinar was set up to offer a forum for IT professionals responsible for improving their companies’ IT reliability.

IT professionals responsible for IT reliability within their respective firms.

Relevant Job Titles:

Managers, Directors, Chiefs and Heads of IT, Infrastructure, IT Operations, Technology, Engineering, Architecture, Development and other IT related roles.

Key Essentials for Building Fast and Reliable Applications in light of COVID-19

COVID-19 continues to impact people and businesses around the world. During these difficult times, your online presence is the only bridge connecting your business to customers and prospects. Losing your customers due to application downtime or slow response time can prove to be a costly mistake — a mistake that can be easily avoided.

In this webinar we learnt more about:

  • How application availability and performance is getting disrupted during the COVID-19 crisis
  • How our customers are leveraging Cloudflare Load Balancing to make their applications reliable and faster

Brian Batraski, Product Manager at Cloudflare

Deeksha Lamba, Product Marketing Manager at Cloudflare

Cloudflare is a leading web performance and security company with the mission of building a better Internet.

At present, Cloudflare protects more than 22 million websites, APIs, SaaS services, and other high-speed services and various threats at the edge of the network.

Cloudflare’s network sends more than 10 trillion internet requests each month, accounting for nearly 10% of more than 2.8 billion internet requests worldwide.

Wednesday, 15th of April 2020

8:30 am PDT / 11:30 am ET / 4:30 pm BST

Hosted by:

Samuel AdcockThe IT Infrastructure Reliability Webinar